University Key Officials


Dr. Nancy T. Pascual University President
Dr. Allan E. Conde
Vice-President for Academic Affairs
Dr. Renato F. De Lemon
Vice-President for Administration and Finance
Dr. Marites M. Rio
Vice-President for Research, Development, Extension & Production
Dr. Norma F. Elvina Campus Director, URS Angono
Dr. Danilo M. Pascual Campus Director, URS Antipolo
Dr. Eden C. Santos Campus Director, URS Binangonan
Prof. Edgardo Y. Celestial Campus Director, URS Cainta
Dr. Juan O. Abarro Campus Director, URS Cardona
Dr. Marvin P. Amoin Campus Director, URS Morong
Dr. Ariel M. Plantilla Campus Director, URS Pililla
Prof. Florante J. Mercado Campus Director, URS Rodriguez
Dr. Namerod F. Mateo Campus Director, URS Tanay
Prof. Janice L. Hilao Campus Director, URS Taytay
Prof. Mary Jane A. De Andres Dean, College of Hospitality Management, URS Antipolo
Prof. Merle A. Facultad Dean, College of Business Administration, URS Antipolo
Dr. Lourdes T. Tejada Dean, College of Education, URS Antipolo
Prof. Joy S.G. Cruz Dean, College of Computer Studies, URS Binangonan
Prof. Ernie D. Tano Dean, College of Accountancy, URS Binangonan
Dr. Joanne S. Concepcion Dean, College of Business, URS Binangonan
Prof. Jonathan C. Francisco Dean, College of Industrial Technology, URS Cainta
Prof. Jesselyn F. Rafin Dean, College of Fisheries, URS Cardona
Dr. Rommel R. Castro Dean, College of Education, URS Morong
Dr. Jose E. Binaluyo Dean, College of Science, URS Morong
Prof. Donato SJ. Natividad Dean, College of Industrial Technology, URS Morong
Engr. Francisco B. Culibrina Dean, College of Engineering, URS Morong
Dr. Juliet S.T. Fulgado Dean, College of Education, URS Pililla
Dr. Maria Salome A. Desoloc Dean, College of Social Science, URS Pililla
Prof. Rivaolimao S. Calmada Dean, College of Business, URS Pililla
Dr. Stephen P. Soliguen Dean, College of Education, URS Rodriguez
Prof. Maria Victoria H. Alarte Dean, College of Social Work and Community Development, URS Rodriguez
Prof. Maricel V. Maniaol Dean, College of Business, URS Rodriguez
Engr. Jericho M. Inarda Dean, College of Agriculture, URS Rodriguez
Prof. Ruff John W. Florendo Jr. Dean, College of Agribusiness Management, URS Tanay
Dr. Haidee P. Marquez Dean, College of Science and Education, URS Tanay
Dr. Alexander M. Abrazado Dean, College of Agriculture, URS Tanay
Prof. Teresita F. Cerapion Dean, College of Nursing, URS Taytay
Prof. Celina B. Cerda Dean, College of Education, URS Angono
Prof. Wahinee M. Cruzada Dean, College of Arts and Letters, URS Angono
Prof. Carlota C. Estrada Dean, College of Education, URS Taytay
Dr. Gary Ken N. Robles Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Dr. Reneecilia B. Paz De Leon Director, Public Affairs Office
Dr. Marilou C. Pantaleon Director, Center for Lifelong Learning
Dr. Niclie L. Tiratira Director for Research and Development
Dr. Esperanza Fe T. Mateo Director for Extension Service
Dr. Leo C Rio Director, Production Service
Mrs. Shirley R. Marty Director, Finance Services
Mr. Benjie G. Ingco Director, Administrative Services
Dr. Nelson S. Gonzales Director, General Services
Prof Ruby S. San Juan Director, Student Development Services
Prof. Grenelita B. Felipe University Registrar
Mrs. Clarissa N. Marino University Accountant
Engr. Marvin S. Baquiran Head, Management Information System
Prof. Arminda B. Campo Head, Publication and Media Services
Dr. Wilhelmina P. Masinsin Head, Gender, and Development (GAD) Center
Prof. Bernadette G. Castalone Head, National Service Training Program
Dr. Carina C. Publico University Board Secretary