Special Citation Awaits Hall of Famers

The University PRAISE Committee in its capacity to recommend on the basis of special achievements will grant colleges of four of its ten campuses during the awarding ceremonies on Friday, September 27.

The award will be given to colleges who have achieved at least for the fifth time the award as top performer in government examinations such as those given by the Professional Regulations Commission (PRC) and the Technical Education Skills Development Authority (TESDA).

The list of awardees follows:

URS – Antipolo: College of Education (COE) Bachelor of Elementary Education (BEE) and Bachelor of Secondary Education (BSE) in Licensure Examination for Teachers (LET);

URS – Binangonan: College of Computer Studies (CCS) BS Information System and BS Information Technology in Computer System Servicing;

URS – Morong: College of Engineering (COEng) BS Computer Engineering in Computer System Servicing; College of Industrial Technology (CIT) BT Hotel and Restaurant Management in Barista; 2nd Cycle: COEng BSEE in Board Examination for Electrical Engineer, BSME in Board Examination for Mechanical Engineer, BSECE in Board Examination for Electronics and Communication Engineering, and BSCE in Board Examination for Civil  Engineering;

URS – Rodriguez: COE – BSE in LET; 2nd Cycle: COE – BEE in LET.