Best Organizational Units Cited

The Best Administrative Unit Award is granted to the top organizational unit which maybe a section, division or office on the basis of meeting the organization’s performance targets and other pre-determined criteria.

This year’s Best Administrative Unit Award goes to the University Physical Facilities Development Unit (UPFDU) headed by Architect Lyndon Sheridan P. Trinidad.

Best College Award goes to the College of Engineering of URS – Antipolo (1st Citation), College of  Agriculture of URS – Tanay (2nd Citation) and, the College of Education of URS – Morong (Hall of Fame) with Eva B. Maranan, Alexander M. Abrazado and Marites M. Rio as deans, respectively.